About Heritage Auctions - Marketing

Marketing
Debbie Rexing
Debbie Rexing
VP - Marketing
DebbieR@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1356

Debbie Rexing joined the Heritage team in 2001 and her marketing credentials include degrees in Business Administration and Human Resources from The Ohio State University. Debbie has worked across many categories within the company leading to her comprehensive and integrative approach to the job. She guides all aspects of Heritage's print marketing strategies - advertisements, brochures , direct mail campaigns, coordination of print buying, catalog design and production, The Heritage Magazine, and media and press relations.

Eric Bradley
Eric Bradley
Public Relations Associate
EricB@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1871

Eric Bradley brings extensive experience in the antiques and collectibles trade. A lifelong collector, Eric is the former editor of Antique Trader magazine, author of the 2012 and 2013 Antique Trader Price Guide, America’s No. 1 selling collectibles price guides, and a former producer of the Atlantique City Antiques & Collectibles Show in Atlantic City, N.J. An award-winning investigative journalist with a degree in economics, Bradley has written hundreds of articles about antiques and collectibles and has made several media appearances as an expert on the antiques market. His work has received press from The New York Times and The Philadelphia Inquirer, and most recently he has been a featured guest speaker on the topic of investing with antiques.


Cindy Brenner
Cindy Brenner
Associate Marketing Director
CindyB@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1289


Carlos Cardoza
Carlos Cardoza
Senior Art Director
Cardoza@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1329
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Scott Casey
Scott Casey
Account Executive
SCasey@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1751


Margaret Croft
Margaret Croft
Account Executive & Special Projects
MargaretC@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1186

Margaret Croft has been a Senior Account Executive since 2006 and currently manages the Comics & Comic Art, Animation Art, Rare Books & Historical Manuscripts, Americana & Political, Civil War & Militaria, Western Americana, Texana and Space Exploration categories. She has 20 years of experience in the Dallas advertising world, freelancing in almost every ad agency. Leaving University of North Texas with a degree in advertising design, she started out as a conventional mechanical artist and went on to build a successful production company.


Noah Fleisher
Noah Fleisher
Public Relations Director
NoahF@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1143

Noah Fleisher received his BFA from New York University in 1992 and brings more than a decade of newspaper, magazine, book and antiques, art and auction writing and editing experience to his position as Heritage’s  Public Relations Director. Noah is the former editor of Antique Trader, New England Antiques Journal and Northeast Antiques Journal. He is a regular contributor to Warman's Antiques Price Guide, is the author of Warman's Price Guide to Modern Furniture. Noah uses his experience from behind the editor's desk  in his approach to PR, targeting specific stories to specific market segments. The result has been widespread auction coverage from industry papers , and countless  media outlets including The New York Times, The Wall Street Journal, the Associated Press, Reuters, UPI, Agence- France Presse, the front page of Yahoo and Google News  as well as numerous national TV and radio affiliates.


Lisa Fox
Lisa Fox
Art Director
LisaF@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1578


Mary Hermann
Mary Hermann
Catalog Production Coordinator
MHermann@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1393


Robert Korver
Robert Korver
Marketing PR
Korver@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1281


Mark Masat
Mark Masat
Art Director
MarkM@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1635


Michael Puttonen
Michael Puttonen
Art Director
MichaelP@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1384

Michael's duties include designing and producing catalogs, ads, brochures, posters, and other printed materials.

Kristen Schultz
Kristen Schultz
Account Executive
KristenS@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1775


Carl Watson
Carl Watson
Senior Art Director/Creative Director
Carl@HA.com
1-877-HERITAGE (437-4824)  x1246

Carl has well over 45 years' experience in professional design, he has been under the employ of Heritage since May 1988. He is responsible for designing many of our catalog covers, ads, and direct mail promotions... over 70 of which have received major national and international awards and praise. Prior to coming to Heritage, he has served as Vice President, Senior Art Director / Creative Director for a several Dallas based advertising agencies. Carl is currently an advisor to 2 regional universities and is a member of several regional and national marketing/advertising clubs.
HERITAGE MEMBERSHIP
866,099
bidder-members
$926,134,978
sold in the last year
VIEW BENEFITS
  1. Past Auction Values (prices, photos, full descriptions, etc.)
  2. Bid online
  3. Free Collector newsletter
  4. Want List with instant e-mail notifications
  5. Reduced auction commissions when you resell your
    winnings 
CONSIGNMENTS WANTED
Consign to the 2014 August 6 - 11 World and Ancient Coins Signature Auction - Rosemont.
Learn About Consigning With Us
Rock & Roll with Heritage into the 21st century of numismatics.
J.P. ,
Euclid, OH
HA.com receives more traffic than any other auction house website. To compare for yourself, visit: compete.com